Borealis Saxophone Quartet


Home
Biography
News
Calendar
Albums
Listen
Gallery
Outreach
Links
Contact


Our members:
Alastair Penman - www.alastairpenman.co.uk
Gillian Blair - www.gillianblair.com
Victoria Puttock - www.victoriaputtock.com

Where we studied:

Royal Northern College of Music - www.rncm.ac.uk

Organisations we've worked with:
Park Lane Group - www.parklanegroup.co.uk
Live Music Now - www.livemusicnow.co.uk

Composers we've worked with:
Gary Carpenter - www.garycarpenter.net
Lucy Pankhurst - www.lucypankhurst.moonfruit.com
Leo Geyer - www.leogeyer.co.uk
Tom Harrold - www.soundcloud.com/tom-harrold
Darren Bloom - www.darrenbloom.com
Aled Smith - www.soundcloud.com/aledsmith
Borealis Saxophone Quartet
Borealis Saxophone Quartet 2014